Our Staff

Pastoral Staff

KEN & DEANNA DUTTON

Lead Pastors
kdutton@withoutwalls.tv

TIFFANY WATKINS

Worship & Wk End Experience Pastor
tiffany@withoutwalls.tv

IVONNE SCIENZA

Children’s Pastor
Ivonne@withoutwalls.tv

MIKE CLINGER

Ministries & Evangelism Pastor
mike@withoutwalls.tv

Michael & Tiffany Barragan

Youth Pastors
ythmovement@withoutwalls.tv

Lorie Soderberg

Licensed Pastoral Counselor
lorie.soderberg@gmail.com

Ministry Directors

JEFF WATKINS

Production Director
production@withoutwalls.tv

Tiffany Barragan

Connections & Women’s Director
women@withoutwalls.tv

Wendy Conrad

Homeless Outreach Director

Lorenzo & Marida Lozano/ Adrian & Erica Ward

Unbreakable Marriage Directors
unbreakable@withoutwalls.tv

Tim & Jaine Uy

Young Adult Directors
yamvmnt@withoutwalls.tv

Rob Barsamian

Men’s Director

Willie & Claudia Owens

Senior Adult Directors

Gary & Kathy Ault

Prayer Ministry Directors

Office Staff

Ellie Lombardi

Administrative Director

Isaac Barragan

Facilities Manager

Suzanne Rovetto

Admin